During his or her upkeep, controller of target artifact may choose to bury target artifact. If controller chooses not to bury target artifact, Curse Artifact does 2 damage to him or her.
Set:
The Dark
Rarity:
U
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Enchant Artifact
Rules Text Contains:
During his or her upkeep, controller of target artifact may choose to bury target artifact. If controller chooses not to bury target artifact, Curse Artifact does 2 damage to him or her.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!