
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 2 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Enchant Creature |
| Rules Text Contains: | Coalition Flag can enchant only a creature you control.
Enchanted creature's type is Flagbearer. If an opponent plays a spell or ability that could target a Flagbearer in play, that player chooses at least one Flagbearer as a target. |
| Set: | Apocalypse |
| Number: | 2 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 2 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Enchant Creature |
| Rules Text Contains: | Coalition Flag can enchant only a creature you control.
Enchanted creature's type is Flagbearer. If an opponent plays a spell or ability that could target a Flagbearer in play, that player chooses at least one Flagbearer as a target. |
| Set: | Apocalypse |
| Number: | 2 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!