
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 291 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Dinosaur |
| P: | 5 |
| T: | 4 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Mutate 3R
Reach Whenever this creature mutates, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. |
| Set: | Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths |
| Number: | 291 |
| Rarity: | C |
| #: | 291 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Dinosaur |
| P: | 5 |
| T: | 4 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Mutate 3R
Reach Whenever this creature mutates, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card. |
| Set: | Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths |
| Number: | 291 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!