
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 72 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Cephalid |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | You may choose not to untap Callous Oppressor during your untap step.
As Callous Oppressor comes into play, an opponent chooses a creature type. T: Gain control of target creature that isn't of the chosen type as long as Callous Oppressor remains tapped. |
| Set: | Onslaught |
| Number: | 72 |
| Rarity: | R |
| #: | 72 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Cephalid |
| P: | 1 |
| T: | 2 |
| Rules Text Contains: | You may choose not to untap Callous Oppressor during your untap step.
As Callous Oppressor comes into play, an opponent chooses a creature type. T: Gain control of target creature that isn't of the chosen type as long as Callous Oppressor remains tapped. |
| Set: | Onslaught |
| Number: | 72 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!