
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 55 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Zombie |
| P: | 3 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Bladewing's Thrall has flying as long as you control a Dragon.
When a Dragon comes into play, you may return Bladewing's Thrall from your graveyard to play. |
| Set: | Scourge |
| Number: | 55 |
| Rarity: | U |
| #: | 55 |
| Creature Type or Sub Type: | Creature — Zombie |
| P: | 3 |
| T: | 3 |
| Rules Text Contains: | Bladewing's Thrall has flying as long as you control a Dragon.
When a Dragon comes into play, you may return Bladewing's Thrall from your graveyard to play. |
| Set: | Scourge |
| Number: | 55 |
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!