2R, T: Target creature you control gains a snow-covered landwalk ability of your choice until end of turn. At end of turn, return that creature to its owner’s hand.
Set:
Ice Age
Rarity:
C
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Creature Barbarians
P:
1
T:
2
Rules Text Contains:
2R, T: Target creature you control gains a snow-covered landwalk ability of your choice until end of turn. At end of turn, return that creature to its owner’s hand.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!