Ashen Ghoul can attack the turn it comes into play.B: Return Ashen Ghoul to play under your control. Use this ability only at the end of your upkeep and only if Ashen Ghoul is in your graveyard with at least three creature cards above it.
Set:
Ice Age
Rarity:
U
Creature Type or Sub Type:
Creature Ghoul
P:
3
T:
1
Rules Text Contains:
Ashen Ghoul can attack the turn it comes into play.B: Return Ashen Ghoul to play under your control. Use this ability only at the end of your upkeep and only if Ashen Ghoul is in your graveyard with at least three creature cards above it.
Share and get 15% off!
Simply share this product on one of the following social networks and you will unlock 15% off!